Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Rader

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Rader

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Louis Cullen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always I've gotten very good service with State Farm. I've just purchased another vehicle and I know that I'll be more than satisfied with the experienced agents that are with Jon Rader."

James Jones

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff were very helpful in getting me covered with something I could afford."

Vineyard Floors

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is very helpful and nice. I have met him multiple times at networking events. He is very generous with his time to the community and his clients."

Matt Teresi

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is passionate about people and his customers and is heavily involved in the community. He is a great and approachable person you will love working with."

Aaron

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just left the office today after signing a contract for car insurance on both my vehicles. I dealt with Blanca and she was just great and explained everything to me and was extremely helpful. Her Associates were friendly and helpful. Clean office and friendly staff, glad I signed up today with State Farm."

Sal_the_barber209

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If needing insurance go ask for Blanca. 5star service she helped me with my life insurance and was very professional and made sure I was taken care of. Would recommend for all insurances with her."

Barbara Collins

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm office. I love that Jon is not only a business man but an amazing family man. He has a picture perfect family and a warm and welcoming staff. An office with integrity where excellent customer service comes easy. I especially enjoy communicating with a live person. April Chavez, Account manager immediately puts you at ease with the smile in her voice when she answers the phone. Anxious and eager to help. I shopped around and I'm certain I got the best price on insurance for my baking business. It's my pleasure to support."

Ana Belmontes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and John have been so helpful since I moved states and have made my transition from another insurance company to theirs so smoothly. Highly recommended!"

RaccoonStarPlat

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April just sign me up to State Farm. She explained it to me very well and super easy to understand. She is very welcoming and very professional."

Jesus Quezada

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend Jennifer, she is very helpful in helping understand insurance."

Jose Bravo

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and informative, great customer service. I highly recommend for any insurance needs."

Paul Earwood

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are timely in both initiative and follow-through. You won't do better than Jon Radar and his team in the area of timely service, care, and general competency in the insurance field. Thank you, Jon and SF team!"

yaredi montano

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jon Rader State Farm Insurance. The office is very nice and clean. I was greeted warmly. Jennifer was the young lady who helped me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your help."

Cortland m

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, the service by Melissa was second to none. Absolutely blown away with how helpful, thoughtful, and polite she was. 10/10 will ask for Melissa if i ever have to deal with John Rader state farm again."

Lawton Geiger

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the most splendid time working with Jon and Melissa. I am not hyperbolizing when i say this was the most amazing insurance experience I have ever had in my life. Most of the time I am treated as a quick transaction -- however the care and dedication that Melissa and Jon showed during my time over there was beyond expectations. They did a thorough job explaining everything thing I was presented with a smile on their face. No question was a dumb one. They answered everything in a way that was extremely easy to understand and relay to my spouse. I would recommend them to anyone. Do not hesitate to go here if you are looking for a quick and thorough insurance experience. I am happy to say I am protected by Jon Rader at State Farm."
Profile photo of Christiam Seminario

Christiam Seminario

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"

Jen B

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon really helped me navigate and understand life insurance and it’s nice to know my family will never have a financial burden in case something happens to me. I highly recommend Jon and his staff for any Insurance needs such as Home, Auto, Life ect. They are super nice and really helpful!"

Eddie Esquivel

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Auto, Fire or Life Insurance, give Jon Rader State Farm a call.  They are all very helpful and knowledgeable.  Everyone in the office is friendly and willing to help.  I personally talked to Melissa and she was very helpful. I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs."

Pam Malcolm

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jon and team for providing excellent service and making sure me and my family have the correct and best coverage. I highly recommend getting a quote from them and joining his firm."

Misty Quiroz

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa Good at State Farm was very helpful, professional and made the change for me and my family so easy, smooth and fast. Also with our busy schedule Melissa even delivered all our new insurance information to my job and saved us money monthly with switching to State Farm!"

Ashley Mannor

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bought a new car today and Christina Rotondo and Jon were AH-MAZING. They gave me an immediate quote and even helped me haggle my way through the whole process getting me a killer deal and even back up options with other dealerships they work with regularly. I’ve had State Farm for years and honestly, I don’t think I could be convinced to change. I got hit by a DUI driver in January and honestly didn’t have to lift a finger through the claims process. My review is long over due but today they set it over the edge. Never going anywhere else. Thanks guys!"

Yesenia

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paulina quoted me, very friendly, informative, and fast.. I could give more stars I would.. 👌🏼"

Aaron Stewart

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina has been awesome to my family and always gets back to us super quick and is really through when it comes to getting us the best deal on anything Great job Statefarm for always taking care of us"

Crystal Rider

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Christina Rotondo for my car and life insurance. She has been very informative and a great help in getting us the coverage we need."

Diana Santellan

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and the ladies in the office are a pleasure to work with. I personally worked with Melissa and it was such an easy process. I highly recommend giving them a call if you need Home , auto and life insurance."