Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Esmeralda Rosales

Esmeralda Rosales

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rosales
"Very friendly & welcoming . Thank you to Blanca , she is very helpful in answering all our questions ❤️"
Profile photo of carolina calderon

carolina calderon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolina calderon
"Blanca was amazing helping me out with my insurance! Thanks Blanca !"
Profile photo of Dmitriy Topolchuk

Dmitriy Topolchuk

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Topolchuk
"Very quick and easy! Blanca was very helpful and got me the coverage needed in no time. Very polite and professional! Would definitely recommend to others! Go StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of melloh jelly

melloh jelly

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melloh jelly
"Jon is great and so is April and the other ladies in office. Everyone is prompt and professional and fuss free. They are easy to work with and determined! Always respond and you don’t get ignored or brushed off to the side like other agents and companies!"
Profile photo of Michael Serrano

Michael Serrano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Serrano
"If you’re looking for insurance I recommend you give Jon Raders office a call. The ladies in the office are always so helpful. They are all knowledgeable, professional and also very nice."
Profile photo of jocelyn castaneda

jocelyn castaneda

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jocelyn castaneda
"Blanca was such a great help she answered all my questions I had regarding my insurance policy she made it easy to understand what I really needed if I can leave 10 starts I would. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Marshall Wright

Marshall Wright

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Wright
"April was very helpful, quick and easy process. Worked with me to get my best option. Glad I picked your office. Thank you April."
Profile photo of Robert Felkins

Robert Felkins

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Felkins
"April was very helpful and knowledgeable getting my policy for my business. She got my policy and managed to get it for much cheaper than I expected. Thank you April. You’re awesome!!!"
Profile photo of isabel vergara

isabel vergara

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isabel vergara
"We were looking for a new insurance and went in and got help from Blanca who was the only Spanish speaking lady. I always have to translate for my husband but somtimes when it comes to insurance and car stuff well it gets confusing. She explained very well and explained about 3 different ways to go on full cover insurance. Very happy with the insurance we got no other insurance had ever done so much for us it was always this is all we can offer. Thankyou again Blanca..."
Profile photo of Cherish Reece

Cherish Reece

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Reece
"Jon and all the ladies r amazing. They r on top of everything and so helpful. They go over beyond for us. I recommend them to everyone. I have had other insurance companies before. No one can beat Jon"
Profile photo of Madison Nolen

Madison Nolen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Nolen
"I highly recommend Jon Rader for any of your insurance needs. I reached out and got in touch with Melissa to get a new life insurance policy and she was very friendly and prompt with everything I needed. They are all super friendly and communicative, I couldn’t recommend it more!"
Profile photo of brandon matye

brandon matye

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon matye
"Thank you to Jon's office for helping me with my life insurance. April explained everything to me and made me feel very confident in their knowledge, and my decisions. Will be telling all my friends and family about this office!"
Profile photo of Raul Peralta

Raul Peralta

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Peralta
"Blanca is one of the best worker there I recommend her two who ever needs help with there insurance"
Profile photo of Sarah Lerma

Sarah Lerma

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lerma
"My husband and I needed a special endorsement on our insurance due to his companies requirements. We reached out to John Raders office and connected with Melissa. Melissa was knowledgeable and kind. She responded to our questions promptly and was able to get us the coverage we needed at a great price. I would work with Melissa over and over again and would recommend anyone to reach out to her."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Rósales González

Esmeralda Rósales González

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rósales González
""Really great customer service! 👍 was helped by blanca over the phone. She was super friendly! I Highly recommend this place.""
Profile photo of DeLories Felkins

DeLories Felkins

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeLories Felkins
"This office is wonderful. April took very good care of my husband and I. I would recommend them for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Ken McPherson

Ken McPherson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken McPherson
"Jon has a great team. Melissa responds quickly and accurately. Makes insurance management much easier."
Profile photo of Sandy Pike

Sandy Pike

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pike
"I highly recommend Courtney who is with John Rader insurance. She got me the best rate possible and it was quick and easy. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Spookycat90

Spookycat90

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spookycat90
"Look no further for great customer service! Jon’s office has been very communicative : Courtney and Melissa have been able to help me with my auto insurance and have made it super easy to add new vehicles!"
Profile photo of Dani B.

Dani B.

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani B.
"Easy, Flexible and honest. I just purchased a new home and was worried looking at all the other companies rates but after working with my consultant April Chavez we were able to easily manage something affordable in my price range. I'd definitely recommend to a friend. And would recommend you ask for April if she's available."
Profile photo of Brian Halstead

Brian Halstead

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Halstead
"Jon is a great guy with a great team to back him up. He is very involved in efforts to help the community."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Garcia

Guadalupe Garcia

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Garcia
"(Translated by Google) I stayed in August with Blanca's attention, she gave me the information I needed!! (Original) Me quede agosto con l atención de Blanca, me dio la información que ocupaba!!"
Profile photo of andres rosales

andres rosales

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andres rosales
"Blanca was a very very helpful person great customer service, and a great attitude everyone at the office was very kind."
Profile photo of sergio orozco

sergio orozco

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sergio orozco
"I appreciate all the help Blanca has given me. Thanks for the information and breakdowns of my new policy. Glad I called State Farm"
Profile photo of Hunter Osborne

Hunter Osborne

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Osborne
"Huge shoutout to April for helping me with my life insurance. She is always so friendly and helpful with any questions I have. Highly recommend Jon Rader State Farm, they have the best customer service."