Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nena Sanchez

Nena Sanchez

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Sanchez
"Highly recommend Jon Rader - State Farm. We have many vehicles on our policy and Blanca is always so helpful and very professional. I call her a couple times a month and she’s very efficient in breaking things down for my Spanish speaking parent. Always easy to get things done. Thank you Blanca!"
Profile photo of Judith Perez

Judith Perez

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Perez
"Spoke to Blanca she is always super helpful and patient with the questions and issues I need help with . Thank you !"
Profile photo of Dustin Kulling

Dustin Kulling

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kulling
"I was a client for several years. I moved out of state, and I couldn’t bring Jon with me! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Summer “Kiki” Haataja

Summer “Kiki” Haataja

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer “Kiki” Haataja
"Blanca was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Alejandro Sotelo

Alejandro Sotelo

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Sotelo
"My wife and I just welcomed our first child. We both have Life insurance policies and called Melissa to get some information about starting a policy for our son. She explained two different options to us and made it really easy to understand. As soon as he is 15 days old, we have an appointment to get his policy started. We couldn’t recommend this Agency more, everyone is welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tiffany Zamora

Tiffany Zamora

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Zamora
"April provides exceptional customer service. Her knowledge and professionalism is a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of James Peters

James Peters

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Peters
"Go see Blanca, she will break everything down for you and explain everything in detail… They offer a lot of deals not just car insurance life insurance also…5 stars ⭐️ State Farm 1#"
Profile photo of Jake Buus

Jake Buus

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Buus
"Outstanding service and amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of Amber Urbina

Amber Urbina

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Urbina
"I was in need of change for my auto insurance as I previous was overcharged for my car. Luckily a friend referred me to state farm and said Lodi had the best support system in getting you what You need! I got helped by Blanca and she was amazing. She answered questions I had for my policy. She made this process so easy and smooth that I really was happy I could change my auto policy so easy as a call away. Thank you Blanca!"
Profile photo of Juliana Sory

Juliana Sory

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Sory
"I called Melissa today because I had a question about my policy. She was able to help me quickly and effectively, she was also so sweet as always. I recommend Melissa and Jon Rader Statefarm to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Doug Cornwell

Doug Cornwell

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Cornwell
"We needed to take a look at our Car and renters Insurance Policy. April was outstanding in her assistance. After she completed the review, Jon looked at our Medicare package and offered his suggestions. Outstanding service and assistance from professionals doing what they do best. Thanks to your team!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Rosales

Esmeralda Rosales

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Rosales
"Very friendly & welcoming . Thank you to Blanca , she is very helpful in answering all our questions ❤️"
Profile photo of carolina calderon

carolina calderon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolina calderon
"Blanca was amazing helping me out with my insurance! Thanks Blanca !"
Profile photo of Dmitriy Topolchuk

Dmitriy Topolchuk

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Topolchuk
"Very quick and easy! Blanca was very helpful and got me the coverage needed in no time. Very polite and professional! Would definitely recommend to others! Go StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of melloh jelly

melloh jelly

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melloh jelly
"Jon is great and so is April and the other ladies in office. Everyone is prompt and professional and fuss free. They are easy to work with and determined! Always respond and you don’t get ignored or brushed off to the side like other agents and companies!"
Profile photo of Michael Serrano

Michael Serrano

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Serrano
"If you’re looking for insurance I recommend you give Jon Raders office a call. The ladies in the office are always so helpful. They are all knowledgeable, professional and also very nice."
Profile photo of jocelyn castaneda

jocelyn castaneda

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jocelyn castaneda
"Blanca was such a great help she answered all my questions I had regarding my insurance policy she made it easy to understand what I really needed if I can leave 10 starts I would. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Marshall Wright

Marshall Wright

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Wright
"April was very helpful, quick and easy process. Worked with me to get my best option. Glad I picked your office. Thank you April."
Profile photo of Robert Felkins

Robert Felkins

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Felkins
"April was very helpful and knowledgeable getting my policy for my business. She got my policy and managed to get it for much cheaper than I expected. Thank you April. You’re awesome!!!"
Profile photo of isabel vergara

isabel vergara

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by isabel vergara
"We were looking for a new insurance and went in and got help from Blanca who was the only Spanish speaking lady. I always have to translate for my husband but somtimes when it comes to insurance and car stuff well it gets confusing. She explained very well and explained about 3 different ways to go on full cover insurance. Very happy with the insurance we got no other insurance had ever done so much for us it was always this is all we can offer. Thankyou again Blanca..."
Profile photo of Cherish Reece

Cherish Reece

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherish Reece
"Jon and all the ladies r amazing. They r on top of everything and so helpful. They go over beyond for us. I recommend them to everyone. I have had other insurance companies before. No one can beat Jon"
Profile photo of Madison Nolen

Madison Nolen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Nolen
"I highly recommend Jon Rader for any of your insurance needs. I reached out and got in touch with Melissa to get a new life insurance policy and she was very friendly and prompt with everything I needed. They are all super friendly and communicative, I couldn’t recommend it more!"
Profile photo of brandon matye

brandon matye

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon matye
"Thank you to Jon's office for helping me with my life insurance. April explained everything to me and made me feel very confident in their knowledge, and my decisions. Will be telling all my friends and family about this office!"
Profile photo of Raul Peralta

Raul Peralta

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Peralta
"Blanca is one of the best worker there I recommend her two who ever needs help with there insurance"
Profile photo of Sarah Lerma

Sarah Lerma

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lerma
"My husband and I needed a special endorsement on our insurance due to his companies requirements. We reached out to John Raders office and connected with Melissa. Melissa was knowledgeable and kind. She responded to our questions promptly and was able to get us the coverage we needed at a great price. I would work with Melissa over and over again and would recommend anyone to reach out to her."