Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Rader

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Rader

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Belmontes

Ana Belmontes

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and John have been so helpful since I moved states and have made my transition from another insurance company to theirs so smoothly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of RaccoonStarPlat

RaccoonStarPlat

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April just sign me up to State Farm. She explained it to me very well and super easy to understand. She is very welcoming and very professional."
Profile photo of Jesus Quezada

Jesus Quezada

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend Jennifer, she is very helpful in helping understand insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Bravo

Jose Bravo

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and informative, great customer service. I highly recommend for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Earwood

Paul Earwood

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are timely in both initiative and follow-through. You won't do better than Jon Radar and his team in the area of timely service, care, and general competency in the insurance field. Thank you, Jon and SF team!"
Profile photo of yaredi montano

yaredi montano

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jon Rader State Farm Insurance. The office is very nice and clean. I was greeted warmly. Jennifer was the young lady who helped me. She is very knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cortland m

Cortland m

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, the service by Melissa was second to none. Absolutely blown away with how helpful, thoughtful, and polite she was. 10/10 will ask for Melissa if i ever have to deal with John Rader state farm again."
Profile photo of Lawton Geiger

Lawton Geiger

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christiam Seminario

Christiam Seminario

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"
Profile photo of Jen B

Jen B

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eddie Esquivel

Eddie Esquivel

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pam Malcolm

Pam Malcolm

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jon and team for providing excellent service and making sure me and my family have the correct and best coverage. I highly recommend getting a quote from them and joining his firm."
Profile photo of Misty Quiroz

Misty Quiroz

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yesenia

Yesenia

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paulina quoted me, very friendly, informative, and fast.. I could give more stars I would.. 👌🏼"
Profile photo of Aaron Stewart

Aaron Stewart

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina has been awesome to my family and always gets back to us super quick and is really through when it comes to getting us the best deal on anything Great job Statefarm for always taking care of us"
Profile photo of Crystal Rider

Crystal Rider

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Christina Rotondo for my car and life insurance. She has been very informative and a great help in getting us the coverage we need."
Profile photo of Diana Santellan

Diana Santellan

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and the ladies in the office are a pleasure to work with. I personally worked with Melissa and it was such an easy process. I highly recommend giving them a call if you need Home , auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmen Solis

Carmen Solis

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Jon Rader State farm office is great! I love working with Christina she is very knowledgeable and very attentive. I know I can count on her to resolve any issues or to answer any questions I may have. Thank you Christina!"
Profile photo of Anita Wimpey

Anita Wimpey

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paulina was very helpful. She responded quickly to my calls and emails and made the process of switching insurances very easy. She was very professional and went over everything thoroughly. She was able to help me save some money and have better coverage."
Profile photo of natasha king

natasha king

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina was absolutely wonderful. She was very informative, patient, and knowledgeable. Christina was able to address all of my needs/concerns while finding me a policy that gave me great coverage."
Profile photo of Russ Daniels

Russ Daniels

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5